Staff

Professoren

Staff

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner

Professor of Fluid Dynamics

Phone: +49 5323 72-2515
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: gunther.brenner@tu-clausthal.de

 

Jun. Prof. Dr. Nina Merkert (née Gunkelmann

Jun. Prof. Dr. Nina Merkert (née Gunkelmann

Professur für Computational Material Sciences/Engineering

Phone: +49 5323 72-5214
E-Mail: nina.merkert@tu-clausthal.de

 

Secretariat

Technical staff

Bernd Riechel

Bernd Riechel

System Administration

Phone: +49 5323 72-3176
Fax: +49 5323 72-993176
E-Mail: bernd.riechel@tu-clausthal.de

Jan Sue

Jan Sue

Head of Machine Shop

Phone: +49 5323 72-2098 o. -2393
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: jan.sue@tu-clausthal.de

Lecturer

Scientific staff of the department of solid mechanics

Scientific staff of the fluid mechanics department

Scientific staff of the department Computational Material Sciences/Engineering

Sa Ly Dang

Sa Ly Dang

Research Assistants

Phone: +49 5323 72-5220
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: sa.ly.dang@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. Masoom Shaban

Dr. Masoom Shaban

Research assistant

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3547
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: masoom.shaban@tu-clausthal.de

Hoang-Thien Luu

Hoang-Thien Luu

Research Assistants

Phone: +49 5323 72-5202
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: hoang-thien.luu@tu-clausthal.de

Daniel Thürmer

Daniel Thürmer

Research Assistants

Phone: +49 5323 72-5203
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: daniel.thürmer@tu-clausthal.de

Arnab Majumdar

Arnab Majumdar

Research Assistants

Phone: +49 5323 72-5203
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: arnab.majumdar@tu-clausthal.de

Student staff

Naveen Mohan

Naveen Mohan

student assistant

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3175
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: naveen.mohan@tu-clausthal.de

Shohreh Kia

Shohreh Kia

student assistant

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3166
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: shohreh.kia@tu-clausthal.de

Hauke Bosch

Hauke Bosch

student assistant

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3175
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: hauke.bosch@tu-clausthal.de

Former

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefanie Retka

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefanie Retka

Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften Würzburg-Schweinfurt

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Ulrich Meier

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Ulrich Meier

Professorship for Experimental Fluid Mechanics

Phone: +49 5323 72-3166 
Fax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: HU.Meier@t-online.de