Mitarbeitende

Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner

Professur für Strömungsmechanik

Telefon: +49 5323 72-2515
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: gunther.brenner@tu-clausthal.de

Sekretariat

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

M. Sc. Kathrin Skinder

M. Sc. Kathrin Skinder

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 5323 72-5111
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: kathrin.susanne.lerch@tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Hozan Ibrahim

M. Sc. Hozan Ibrahim

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3522
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail:  hozan.ibrahim.1@tu-clausthal.de

Technische Mitarbeitende

Bernd Riechel

Bernd Riechel

Systemadministrator

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3176
Telefax: +49 5323 72-993176
E-Mail: bernd.riechel@tu-clausthal.de

Jan Sue

Jan Sue

Leiter der Metallwerkstatt

Telefon: +49 5323 72-2098 o. -2393
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: jan.sue@tu-clausthal.de

Studentische Mitarbeitende

Naveen Mohan

Naveen Mohan

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3175
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: naveen.mohan@tu-clausthal.de

Shohreh Kia

Shohreh Kia

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3166
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail: shohreh.kia@tu-clausthal.de

Hauke Bosch

Hauke Bosch

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 5323 72-3175
Telefax: +49 5323 72-2203
E-Mail:  hauke.bosch@tu-clausthal.de