We use cookies to make our service as accessible as possible. With the following dialogue you can select the individual tools and the selection will be stored locally in cookies on this computer. The dialogue can be activated and changed at any time by clicking on the button at the top right corner of the page.

Deactivate all tools Activate all tools Activate selected tools


The North German Mechanics Colloquium is a semestral event of the North German colleges and universities:

  1. (B) TU Berlin
  2. (BS) TU Braunschweig
  3. (HB) University of Bremen
  4. (CLZ) TU Clausthal
  5. (GÖ) Georg-August-University Göttingen
  6. (HHBw) University of the Federal Armed Forces Hamburg
  7. (HH) TU Hamburg-Harburg
  8. (H) Leibniz University Hannover
  9. (KS) University of Kassel
  10. (MD) Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg
  11. (HRO) University of Rostock

Member universities