Personal

Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner
Professur für Strömungsmechanik
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 126

Telefon: (05323) 72-2515
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: gunther.brenner@tu-clausthal.de

Sekretariat

Heidi Andresen-Tanumihardja
Sekretärin
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,

Raum 128
Telefon: (05323) 72-3166
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: heidi.andresen@tu-clausthal.de

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M. Sc. Alexander Bufe
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 120a

Telefon: (05323) 72-5111
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: alexander.harald.bufe@tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Sergey Lesnik
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 120

Telefon: (05323) 72-3563
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: sergey.lesnik@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Alexander Ludewig
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 123

Telefon: (05323) 72-2925
Telefax: (05323) 72-992925

eMail: alexander.ludewig@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Hector Rusinque Olaya
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Straße 6,
Raum 321

Telefon: (05323) 72-5203
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: hector.fernando.rusinque.olaya@tu-clausthal.de

Bhardwaj Vivek Kushal
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 143

Telefon: (05323) 72-3175
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: vivek.kushal.bhardwaj@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian-Henrik Walter
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 123

Telefon: (05323) 72-3522
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: christian-henrik.walter@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Johannes Wölck
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Straße 6,
Raum 309

Telefon: (05323) 72-5204
Telefax: (05323) 72-995204

eMail: johannes.woelck@tu-clausthal.de

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Kevin Böttcher
Werkstatt Azubi
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 052/055

Telefon: (05323) 72-2393
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: kevin.boettcher@tu-clausthal.de

Max Käßler
Werkstatt Azubi
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 052/055

Telefon: (05323) 72-2393
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: max.kaessler@tu-clausthal.de

Joachim Koch
Leiter der Metallwerkstatt
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 052/055

Telefon: (05323) 72-2393
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: joachim.koch@tu-clausthal.de

Bernd Riechel
Systemadministrator
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 135

Telefon: (05323) 72-3176
Telefax:  (05323) 72-993176

eMail: bernd.riechel@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2017