Personal

Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Hartmann
Head of the Institute
Professor of Solid Mechanics
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 131

Phone: (05323) 72-2774
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: stefan.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de

Sekretariat

Heidi Andresen-Tanumihardja
Sekretärin
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,

Raum 128
Telefon: (05323) 72-3166
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: heidi.andresen@tu-clausthal.de

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Pranav Kumar Dileep
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 328

Telefon: (05323) 72-2337
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: pranav.kumar.dileep@tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Rose Rogin Gilbert
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 328

Telefon: (05323) 72-2352
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: rose.rogin.gilbert@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Grafenhorst
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 318

Telefon: (05323) 72-2087
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: matthias.grafenhorst@tu-clausthal.de

M. SC. Ali Kheirimarghzar
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 325

Telefon: (05323) 72-2481
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: ali.kheirimarghzar@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Chris Leistner
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 328

Telefon: (05323) 72-2351
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: chris.leistner@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Maria Angeles Martinez Page
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 327

Telefon: (05323) 72-2878
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: maria.angeles.martinez.page@tu-clausthal.de

MSc. Jithin Mohan
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 325

Telefon: (05323) 72-3864
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: jithin.mohan@tu-clausthal.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Kevin Böttcher
Werkstatt Azubi
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 052/055

Telefon: (05323) 72-2393
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: kevin.boettcher@tu-clausthal.de

Max Käßler
Werkstatt Azubi
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 052/055

Telefon: (05323) 72-2393
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: max.kaessler@tu-clausthal.de

Joachim Koch
Leiter der Metallwerkstatt
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 052/055

Telefon: (05323) 72-2393
Telefax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: joachim.koch@tu-clausthal.de

Bernd Riechel
Systemadministrator
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Raum 135

Telefon: (05323) 72-3176
Telefax:  (05323) 72-993176

eMail: bernd.riechel@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kontakt  Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2017