Personal

Professors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner
Professor of Fluid Dynamics
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 126

Phone: (05323) 72-2515
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: gunther.brenner@tu-clausthal.de

Office

Heidi Andresen-Tanumihardja
Secretary
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 128

Phone: (05323) 72-3166
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: heidi.andresen@tu-clausthal.de

Research Assistants

Dipl.-Ing. Eugenia Barthelmie
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 313

Phone: (05323) 72-2140
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: eugenia.barthelmie@tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc.. Alexander Bufe
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 120a

Phone: (05323) 72-5111
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: alexander.harald.bufe@tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Sergey Lesnik
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 120

Phone: (05323) 72-6563
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: sergey.lesnik@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc Alexander Ludewig
Research Assistants
Adolph-Römer-Straße 2a,
Room 123

Phone: (05323) 72-2925
Fax: (05323) 99-2925

eMail: alexander.ludewig@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Hector Rusinque Olaya
Research Assistants
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Straße 6,
Room 309

Phone: (05323) 72-5403
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: hector.fernando.rusinque.olaya@tu-clausthal.de

Torben Settgast
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 123

Phone: (05323) 72-3715
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: torben.settgast@tu-clausthal.de

Bhardwaj Vivek Kushal
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room120

Phone: (05323) 72-3175
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: vivek.kushal.bhardwaj@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian-Henrik Walter
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 123

Phone: (05323) 72-3522
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: christian-henrik.walter@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc Johannes Wölck
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 120a

Phone: (05323) 72-5204
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: johannes.woelck@tu-clausthal.de

Technical Staff

Joachim Koch
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 052/055

Phone: (05323) 72-2393
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: joachim.koch@tu-clausthal.de

Bernd Riechel
System Administration
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 135

Phone: (05323) 72-3176
Fax:  (05323) 72-993176

eMail: bernd.riechel@tu-clausthal.de

Jan Sue
Head of Machine Shop
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 052/055

Phone: (05323) 72-2393
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: jan.sue@tu-clausthal.de

 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2019