Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Hartmann
Head of the Institute
Professor of Solid Mechanics
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 131

Phone: (05323) 72-2774
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: stefan.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de

Office

Heidi Andresen-Tanumihardja
Secretary
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 128

Phone: (05323) 72-3166
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: heidi.andresen@tu-clausthal.de

Research Assistants

M.Sc. Pranav Kumar Dileep
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 318

Phone: (05323) 72-2337
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: pranav.kumar.dileep@tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Rose Rogin Gilbert
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 327

Phone: (05323) 72-2352
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: rose.rogin.gilbert@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Grafenhorst
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 127

Phone: (05323) 72-2087
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: matthias.grafenhorst@tu-clausthal.de

M. Sc. Ali Kheirimarghzar
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 325

Phone: (05323) 72-2481
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: ali.kheirimarghzar@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Chris Leistner

Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 318

Phone: (05323) 72-2351
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: chris.leistner@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Maria Angeles Martinez Page
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 327

Phone: (05323) 72-2878
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: maria.angeles.martinez.page@tu-clausthal.de

MSc. Jithin Mohan
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 325

Phone: (05323) 72-3864
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: jithin.mohan@tu-clausthal.de

Lutz Müller-Lohse
Research Assistants
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 313

Phone: (05323) 72-2141
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail:lutz.mueller-lohse@tu-clausthal.de

Technical Staff

Joachim Koch
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 052/055

Phone: (05323) 72-2393
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: joachim.koch@tu-clausthal.de

Bernd Riechel
System Administration
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 135

Phone: (05323) 72-3176
Fax:  (05323) 72-993176

eMail: bernd.riechel@tu-clausthal.de

Jan Sue
Head of Machine Shop
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A,
Room 052/055

Phone: (05323) 72-2393
Fax: (05323) 72-2203

eMail: jan.sue@tu-clausthal.de

 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2019